Aller àSe connecter Aller àS'inscrire

Tech BUB ™ Premium: détient 6 Chromebooks ™

Écrire une critique
| poser une question
Description du produit
Nous avons amélioré notre Tech BUB ™ la plus vendue avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités telles que des diviseurs réglables pour différentes appareils de taille et un canal de gestion de câble pour garder les cordons propres et organisés. Tech BUB ™ pour Chromebooks ™ a été conçu avec un couvercle plus haut (2 ½ ”) pour accueillir une gamme plus large de Chromebooks ™. Tech Tubs ™ est sécurisé, mobile et léger, et facilite le partage des appareils et la charge.
Les caractéristiques clés comprennent:
Contient jusqu'à six appareils (le modèle précédent ne tenait que cinq)
Prend maintenant en charge plus de chromebooks ™, y compris les modèles de 11 pouces des marques les plus populaires - Dell, HP, Acer, Asus et Samsung
Le nouveau couvercle plus grand accueille une gamme plus large de Chromebooks ™ (2 ½ ”plus haut que le modèle précédent)
Nouveaux diviseurs réglables pour accueillir jusqu'à six appareils et cas
Nouveau canal de gestion du câble pour garder les câbles organisés, hors de vue et en ligne avec chaque appareil
Gestion du câble pour le cordon de la bande d'alimentation (au dos)
Brasse de puissance interne à six sorties (le modèle précédent avait une puissance montée externe)
Bloc de verrouillage et épingle sur la baignoire vers les compteurs et les tables
Deux cadenas avec les mêmes clés
SKU: 154-TEC600C
$299.99
Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.

Quelle est la sécurité de mon commande en ligne?

Toute information soumise par l'entremise du magasin Web est sécuritaire et sécuritaire. Nous utilisons des méthodes de cryptage à la fine pointe de la sécurité pour garantir les normes de sécurité les plus élevées pour nos clients en ligne.

 

Quelles sont les méthodes de paiement acceptées?

Nous acceptons les cartes Visa et MasterCard pour les commandes en ligne. Nous faisons Pas Accepter Cartes Visa Debit.

 

Comment savoir si vous avez reçu ma commande?

Une fois votre commande terminée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation qui sera envoyé à l'adresse e-mail que vous avez saisie dans la page "Inscription" avant l'extraction.

 

Formulaire de commande

Obtenez notre interactif Formulaire de commande ici.

 

Termes

Les modalités de crédit, prolongées sur les comptes approuvés, sont de 30 jours NET.  Les comptes en souffrance seront facturés à 1,5% par mois (18% par année) sur les montants dus.  Les commandes personnelles doivent être payées d'avance avec VISA, MASTERCARD ou chèque personnel pour le total de la commande, y compris l'expédition et les taxes applicables.

Expédition

REMARQUE: Que la crise COVID-19 a un impact sur les délais de livraison. Les passeurs et les expéditeurs connaissent une capacité réduite en raison des nouvelles procédures d'hygiène, des volumes accrus et / ou des conditions d'urgence. Votre patience et votre compréhension sont grandement appréciées.

Votre école ou votre centre est-il limité quant au moment où il peut recevoir des marchandises? Lorsque vous placez votre commande, dans la zone de commentaires, veuillez nous indiquer si vous ne pouvez pas recevoir votre commande pendant les heures normales d'ouverture afin d'éviter des frais de port supplémentaires. Nous allons faire tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous accueillir, mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir que cela sera possible.

 

Taux

À Toronto, Durham, Peel et York, tous les ordres seront facturés à 12% du total du produit pour le fret. Les commandes à toutes les autres destinations seront facturées à 15%. Pour les commandes inférieures à 300 $, un frais d'expédition et de manutention de 15 $ sera ajouté à votre facture. Toutes les commandes de moins de 100 $ seront des frais de transport et de manutention avant expédition.


Pour les commandes de plus de 3 000 $, veuillez appeler notre service à la clientèle pour un devis de transport, qui peut être inférieur à notre tarif annoncé.

Les transporteurs de marchandises ne livrent qu'à la porte d'entrée ou à l'arrière de votre institution. Si vous avez besoin de marchandises livrées dans une salle de classe ou si votre destination est difficile d'accès, par exemple au deuxième étage, veuillez en informer le Service à la clientèle au moment où vous le placez. Il peut y avoir un petit supplément perçu par le transporteur, en particulier si l'expédition contient des meubles ou du matériel. Nous serons heureux de vous fournir un devis pour votre approbation.

Tous les frais de transport au-delà des points d'acheminement provinciaux relèvent de la responsabilité du client. Veuillez appeler pour un devis de fret.

De temps à autre, nous pouvons expédier un article directement du fabricant. Le fret sera facturé au tarif normal de cet événement.

Lorsque les prix du gaz augmentent, certains transporteurs ont une "surtaxe sur le gaz". Nous nous réservons le droit d'ajouter ce coût à votre facture, mais ne le ferons que si c'est absolument nécessaire.

 

Renvoie:

Dans le cas où vous recevez un produit qui ne répond pas à vos besoins, nous sommes heureux d'accepter un retour sur TOUT produit de notre catalogue actuel dans les 30 jours suivant la réception. Il vous suffit d'appeler notre Service à la clientèle pour obtenir un numéro d'autorisation de retour et nous retourner l'article. Dans certains cas, par exemple les articles commandés par erreur, vous serez responsable d'une restockage.

Go toLog in Go toSign up
{"id":8552005837,"title":"Tech Tub™ Premium: Holds 6 Chromebooks™","handle":"154-tec600c","description":"We have improved our best selling Tech Tub™ with new features like adjustable dividers for different sized devices and a cable management channel to keep cords neat and organized. Tech Tub™ for Chromebooks™  has been designed with a taller lid (2 ½”) to accommodate a wider range of Chromebooks™. Tech Tubs™ are secure, mobile and lightweight, and make device sharing and charging easy.\n\u003cdiv\u003eKey Features Include:\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eHolds up to six devices (previous model only held five)\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eNow supports more Chromebooks™ including the 11” models of the most popular brands – Dell, HP, Acer, Asus and Samsung \u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eNEW Taller lid accommodates a wider range of Chromebooks™ (2 ½” taller than previous model)\n\u003cdiv\u003eNEW Adjustable dividers to accommodate up to six devices and cases\u003cbr\u003eNEW Cable management channel to keep cables organized, out of sight, and in-line with each device \u003cbr\u003eCable management for power strip cord (on back)\u003cbr\u003eInternal six-outlet power strip (previous model had external mounted power) \u003cbr\u003eLocking block and pin to lock tub to counters and tables \u003cbr\u003eTwo padlocks with the same keys\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003e\u003cb\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/youtu.be\/r5K6q3tN5vo\"\u003eWatch Product Video Here\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/b\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e","published_at":"2021-04-19T14:15:02-04:00","created_at":"2016-12-05T09:21:58-05:00","vendor":"Copernicus","type":"Furnishings","tags":["Age\/Grade Level_Grade 2+","Age\/Grade Level_K-1","cf-vendor-copernicus","Discount Price_Furniture","Learning Areas_STEM","Type_Furnishings","Type_Instructional Equipment \u0026 Audio-Visual","YMCAGTA"],"price":24999,"price_min":24999,"price_max":24999,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":29132963149,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"154-TEC600C","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Tech Tub™ Premium: Holds 6 Chromebooks™","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":24999,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_quantity":0,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"continue","barcode":null,"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1623\/2567\/products\/TEC600C.jpg?v=1571439261"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1623\/2567\/products\/TEC600C.jpg?v=1571439261","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Tech Tub™ Premium: Holds 6 Chromebooks™ - louisekool","id":68459233414,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.117,"height":163,"width":182,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1623\/2567\/products\/TEC600C.jpg?v=1568757809"},"aspect_ratio":1.117,"height":163,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/1623\/2567\/products\/TEC600C.jpg?v=1568757809","width":182}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"We have improved our best selling Tech Tub™ with new features like adjustable dividers for different sized devices and a cable management channel to keep cords neat and organized. Tech Tub™ for Chromebooks™  has been designed with a taller lid (2 ½”) to accommodate a wider range of Chromebooks™. Tech Tubs™ are secure, mobile and lightweight, and make device sharing and charging easy.\n\u003cdiv\u003eKey Features Include:\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eHolds up to six devices (previous model only held five)\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eNow supports more Chromebooks™ including the 11” models of the most popular brands – Dell, HP, Acer, Asus and Samsung \u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003eNEW Taller lid accommodates a wider range of Chromebooks™ (2 ½” taller than previous model)\n\u003cdiv\u003eNEW Adjustable dividers to accommodate up to six devices and cases\u003cbr\u003eNEW Cable management channel to keep cables organized, out of sight, and in-line with each device \u003cbr\u003eCable management for power strip cord (on back)\u003cbr\u003eInternal six-outlet power strip (previous model had external mounted power) \u003cbr\u003eLocking block and pin to lock tub to counters and tables \u003cbr\u003eTwo padlocks with the same keys\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\u003cdiv\u003e\u003cb\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/youtu.be\/r5K6q3tN5vo\"\u003eWatch Product Video Here\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/b\u003e\u003c\/div\u003e"}

Tech Tub™ Premium: Holds 6 Chromebooks™

Write a review
| Ask a question
Product Description
We have improved our best selling Tech Tub™ with new features like adjustable dividers for different sized devices and a cable management channel to keep cords neat and organized. Tech Tub™ for Chromebooks™  has been designed with a taller lid (2 ½”) to accommodate a wider range of Chromebooks™. Tech Tubs™ are secure, mobile and lightweight, and make device sharing and charging easy.
Key Features Include:
Holds up to six devices (previous model only held five)
Now supports more Chromebooks™ including the 11” models of the most popular brands – Dell, HP, Acer, Asus and Samsung 
NEW Taller lid accommodates a wider range of Chromebooks™ (2 ½” taller than previous model)
NEW Adjustable dividers to accommodate up to six devices and cases
NEW Cable management channel to keep cables organized, out of sight, and in-line with each device 
Cable management for power strip cord (on back)
Internal six-outlet power strip (previous model had external mounted power) 
Locking block and pin to lock tub to counters and tables 
Two padlocks with the same keys
SKU: 154-TEC600C
$249.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

How secure is my online order?

Any information submitted through the web store is safe and secure. We use state-of-the-art security encryption methods to ensure the highest standards of security for our online customers.

 

What payment methods are accepted?

We accept Visa and MasterCard for online orders. We do not accept Visa Debit cards.

 

How do I know if you have received my order?

When your order has been completed, you will receive a confirmation e-mail that will be sent to the e-mail address that you entered in the "Registration” page before checkout.

 

Order Form

Get our interactive order form here.

 

Terms

Credit terms, extended on approved accounts, are NET 30 days.  Overdue accounts will be charged 1.5% per month (18% per annum) on amounts past due.  Personal orders must be prepaid with VISA, MASTERCARD or personal cheques for order total, including shipping and applicable taxes.

Shipping

PLEASE NOTE that the COVID-19 crisis is impacting delivery times. Couriers and shippers are experiencing reduced capacity due to new hygiene procedures, increased volumes and/or emergency conditions. Your patience and understanding is greatly appreciated.

Is your school or centre limited as to when it can receive goods? When you place your order, in the comments area, please let us know if you cannot receive your order during regular business hours to avoid additional shipping charges. We will make every attempt to accommodate you, but we cannot guarantee that this will be possible.

 

Rates

Within Toronto, Durham, Peel and York, all orders will be charged 12% of the product total for freight. Orders to all other destinations will be billed at 15%. For orders less than $300, a $15 Shipping & Handling charge will be added to your invoice. All orders under $100 will be quoted freight and handling charges before shipping.


For orders over $3,000 please call our customer service department for a freight quote, which may be less than our advertised rate.

Freight carriers deliver only to the front or back door of your institution. If you require goods delivered to a classroom, or if your destination is difficult to access, such as on the second floor, please notify Customer Service at the time you place the order. There may be a small surcharge levied by the carrier, particularly if the shipment contains furniture or equipment. We will be glad to provide a quote for your approval.

All freight charges beyond Provincial forwarding points are the responsibility of the customer. Please call for a freight quote.

From time to time, we may ship an item directly from the manufacturer. Freight will be billed at the normal rate in this event.

When gas prices rise some carriers levee a “gas surcharge”. We reserve the right to add this cost to your invoice, but will only do so if it is absolutely necessary.

 

Returns: 

In the event that you receive a product that does not meet your needs, we are pleased to accept a return on ANY product from our current catalogue within 30 days of receipt. Just call our Customer Service Department to obtain a Return Authorization Number and mail the item back to us. In some cases, for example items ordered in error, you will be responsible for a restocking fee.